top of page

Boat rental Cannes with skipper > Boat rental Cannes blog > Which restaurant in Cannes to party?

Which restaurant in Cannes to party?

La Guérite in Cannes

La Guérite in Cannes is an excellent place to party. Late lunch, with music and dancing... an exceptional atmosphere.

Choose a restaurant in Cannes to party

Whether we take part in a congress in Cannes, like the Cannes Lions, the Mipim, the Film Festival or the Mapic for example, wherever we travel with friends or family, we will look for a different restaurant.

The city of Cannes has an extremely varied offer of restaurants, for all tastes, all moods… and all prices.

Read our article best restaurants in Cannes.

 

Of course, we will deal here with restaurants accessible by sea, with a boat rental Cannes with skipper.

Restaurants in Cannes for partying with friends and colleagues.

Restaurant Club 55

Club 55 Pampelonne beach in Ramatuelle. Pampelonne Beach is about 1 hour by boat from Cannes.

Cannes is close to Saint-Tropez and Pampelonne beach. We present to you the five most festive restaurants. We party there, and the atmosphere rises as the afternoon progresses. In all these restaurants, we will favor the 2nd service. Be careful, you will leave the restaurant around 6-6:30 p.m., and it will be necessary to plan overtime for the rented boat and the skipper, to fully enjoy the party.

We also offer you an article on quieter restaurants, to have a good time with your family with or without children. See the restaurants in Cannes with the family.

  1. Restaurant La Guerite in Cannes

The restaurant La Guérite is located on the Lérins Islands, opposite Cannes. It takes about 20 minutes of navigation from the Old Port of Cannes. The Pardo 38 will pick you up around 9:30 in the morning and take you to visit the Bay of Cannes, the Bay of Billionaires in Antibes and you can swim between the Lérins Islands, with an aperitif on board. The skipper can also take you to the Turquoise creeks of Esterel. You will reach the restaurant at 12:30 pm for the first service or 3 pm for the second service. You will find an exceptional atmosphere, where the music will have you dancing all afternoon, often standing on the tables. It takes about 200 to 250 € per person and it is necessary to book the Guérite restaurant well in advance to have room in July or August. La Guérite restaurant is rated 3 out of 5 on Trip Advisor (715 reviews). It should be noted that the Restaurant La Guérite obtains a score of 3.5/5 for its cuisine, 3.5/5 for the service, 4/5 for its atmosphere (and it is undoubtedly for this atmosphere that La Guérite has such a success…), and 2.5/5 for the Quality / Price ratio… Indeed, the bill can be salty, beware of excessive alcohol consumption! (ratings obtained by the restaurant La Guérite as of December 8, 2022). 175 people rated La Guérite “Excellent or Very Good”, while 188 rated it “Poor or Horrible”… A restaurant that leaves no one indifferent. We tested the restaurant ourselves in August 2022, and enjoyed it enormously, very good atmosphere, good music, overall very good. But indeed, the bill is very high, you have to be very careful about the drinks consumed...

2.  Restaurant Verde in Pampelonne

Restaurant Verde is located on Pampelonne beach. Pampelonne beach is located in the town of Ramatuelle, 15 minutes from Saint-Tropez. The Verde restaurant is a very festive restaurant. Strong and lively music, Verde Ramatuelle will allow you to have a great time with friends. You can dance there and have fun all afternoon long. However, be careful with the bill, especially drinks, which can be salty! The Verde restaurant obtains (as of December 8, 2022) an overall rating of 2.5 out of 5 on Trip Advisor (135 reviews): 3.5/5 for the cuisine, 3.5/5 for the service and 3/5 for the price / quality ratio. It should be noted that 31 people rated the restaurant Excellent or Very Good, while 52 rated it Poor or Horrible… We did not try this restaurant ourselves. Clients have done this and have been very happy with their late lunch.

Restaurant La Guerite in Cannes

The restaurant La Guérite in Cannes is located on Sainte Marguerite Island. This island is part of the Lérins Islands. it takes twenty minutes of navigation from the Old Port of Cannes.

Restaurant Verde Pampelonne

The Verde restaurant is located on Pampelonne beach near Saint-Tropez. It is possible to leave the Old Port of Cannes around 9:30 am, to visit Saint-Tropez, then arrive on Pampelonne Beach around 1:30 pm, for a late lunch at Verde, with an unforgettable atmosphere.

3.    Restaurant Club 55 in Pampelonne

Club 55 needs no introduction, as this restaurant located on Pampelonne Beach in Ramatuelle is an institution. It will take you about an hour from the Old Port of Cannes to reach Pampelonne beach. The Pardo 38 boat can drop anchor there or use one of the dead bodies in the restaurant. The Club 55 tender will pick you up on board. The Club 55 restaurant has its beach with mattresses, a beach bar and above all its famous restaurant. As of December 8, 2022, 179 customers rated Club 55 on Trip Advisor, and gave it an average rating of 3.5/5. 95 customers gave an “Excellent or Very Good” rating while 52 customers gave a “Poor or Horrible” rating. As for all fashionable and very famous restaurants, the bill can be salty. But the atmosphere is there.

4.     Restaurant Nikki Beach in Pampelonne

The Nikki Beach in Ramatuelle, on Pampelonne Beach, is an institution. This club is a real open-air nightclub, in broad daylight! Swimming in the pools with a glass of champagne in hand (or a bottle...), frenzied music... 644 customers rated the Nikki Beach Ramatuelle on Trip Advisor, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. 382 avis rated the Nikki Beach Pampelonne "Excellent or Very Good", while only 184 rated it "Poor or Horrible".

Nikki Beach Pampelonne

The Nikki Beach restaurant is near the Beach of Pampelonne. You can spend the day there sunbathing, but above all have lunch and party there in a crazy... and young atmosphere!

bottom of page

top of page

Location bateau Cannes avec skipper > Blog location bateau Cannes > Choisir un restaurant à Cannes pour faire la fête

Quel restaurant à Cannes pour faire la fête ?

La Guérite Cannes

La Guérite à Cannes est une excellente adresse pour faire la fête. Déjeuner tardif, avec musique et danse... une ambiance exceptionnelle.

Choisir un restaurant à Cannes pour faire la fête

Que l’on participe à un congrès à Cannes, comme le Lions Cannes, le Mipim, le Festival du Film ou le Mapic par exemple, où que l’on voyage avec des amis ou en famille, nous rechercherons un restaurant différent.

La ville de Cannes possède une offre extrêmement variée de restaurants, pour tous les goûts, toutes les ambiances… et tous les prix.

Lire notre article les meilleurs restaurants à Cannes.

 

Bien entendu, nous traiterons ici des restaurants accessibles par la mer, avec une location bateau Cannes avec skipper.

Les restaurants à Cannes pour faire la fête, entre amis et collègues.

Restaurant Club 55 Pampelonne

Le Club 55 plage de Pampelonne à Ramatuelle. La Plage de Pampelonne est à environ 1 heure de navigation de Cannes.

Cannes est proche de Saint-Tropez et de la plage de Pampelonne. Nous vous présentons les cinq restaurants les plus festifs. On y fait la fête, et l’ambiance monte au fur et à mesure de l’après-midi. Dans tous ces restaurants, nous privilégierons le 2e service. Attention, vous quitterez le restaurant vers 18h-18h30, et il faudra prévoir des heures supplémentaires pour le bateau loué et le skipper, pour profiter pleinement de la fête.

Nous vous proposons également un article sur les restaurants plus calmes, pour passer un bon moment en famille avec ou sans enfants. Voir les restaurants à Cannes en famille.

  1. Restaurant La Guérite à Cannes

Le restaurant La Guérite est situé aux îles de Lérins, en face de Cannes. Il faut compter environ 20 minutes de navigation depuis le Vieux Port de Cannes. Le Pardo 38 viendra vous chercher vers 9:30 le matin et vous fera visiter la baie de Cannes, la Baie des Milliardaires à Antibes et vous pourrez vous baigner entre les îles de Lérins, avec un apéritif à bord. Le skipper pourra aussi vous emmener dans les criques Turquoises de l’Esterel. Vous rejoindrez le restaurant à 12:30 pour le premier service ou 15h pour le deuxième service. Vous trouverez une ambiance exceptionnelle, où la musique vous fera danser tout l’après-midi, souvent debout sur les tables. Il faut compter environ 200 à 250 € par personne et il est nécessaire de réserver longtemps en avance le restaurant la Guérite pour avoir de la place en Juillet ou Août. Le restaurant La Guérite est noté 3 sur 5 sur Trip Advisor (715 avis). Il est à noter que le Restaurant La Guérite obtient une note de 3,5/5 pour sa cuisine, 3,5/5 pour le service, 4/5 pour son ambiance (et c’est sans doute pour cette ambiance que La Guérite a un tel succès…), et 2,5/5 pour le rapport Qualité / Prix… Effectivement, l’addition peut être salée, gare à la consommation excessive d’alcool ! (notes obtenues par le restaurant La Guérite au 8 décembre 2022). 175 personnes ont noté La Guérite « Excellent ou Très Bon », alors que 188 l’ont noté « Médiocre ou Horrible »… Un restaurant qui ne laisse pas indifférent. Nous avons nous-même testé le restaurant en août 2022, et l’avons énormément apprécié, très bonne ambiance, bonne musique, globalement très bon. Mais effectivement, l’addition est très élevée, il faut être très vigilant sur les boissons consommées…

2.  Restaurant Verde à Pampelonne

Le Restaurant Verde se situe sur la plage de Pampelonne. La plage de Pampelonne est située sur la commune de Ramatuelle, à 15 minutes de Saint-Tropez. Le restaurant Verde est un restaurant très festif. Musique forte et entrainante, Verde Ramatuelle vous permettra de passer un excellent moment entre amis. Vous pourrez y danser et vous y amuser durant tout l’après-midi. Attention toutefois à l’addition, notamment aux boissons, qui peut être salée ! Le restaurant Verde obtient (au 8 décembre 2022) une note globale de 2,5 sur 5 sur Trip Advisor (135 avis) : 3,5/5 pour la cuisine, 3,5/5 pour le service et 3/5 pour le rapport qualité / Prix. Il est à noter que 31 personnes ont noté le restaurant Excellent ou Très Bon, alors que 52 l’ont noté Médiocre ou Horrible… Nous n’avons-pas nous même testé ce restaurant. Des clients l’ont fait et ont été très satisfaits de leur déjeuner tardif.

Restaurant La Guérite Cannes

Le restaurant La Guérite à Cannes est située sur l'île Sainte Marguerite. Cette île fait partie des îles de Lérins. il faut compter vingt minutes de navigation depuis le Vieux Port de Cannes.

Restaurant Verde Pampelonne

Le restaurant Verde est situé sur la plage de Pampelonne proche de Saint-Tropez. Il est possible de partir du Vieux Port de Cannes vers 9:30, d'aller visiter Saint-Tropez, puis arriver sur la Plage de Pampelonne vers 13:30, pour un déjeuner tardif chez Verde, avec une ambiance inoubliable.

3.    Restaurant Club 55 à Pampelonne

On ne présente plus le Club 55, tant ce restaurant située sur la Plage de Pampelonne à Ramatuelle est une institution. Il vous faudra environ une heure, au départ du Vieux-Port de Cannes pour rejoindre la plage de Pampelonne. Le bateau Pardo 38 pourra y jeter l’ancre ou utiliser un des corps morts du restaurant. Le tender du Club 55 viendra vous chercher à bord. Le restaurant Club 55 possède sa plage avec des matelas, un bar de plage et surtout son fameux restaurant. Au 8 décembre 2022, 179 clients ont noté le Club 55 sur Trip Advisor.
et lui ont donné une note moyenne de 3,5/5. 95 clients ont donné une note « Excellent ou Très Bon » alors que 52 clients ont donné une note « Médiocre ou Horrible ». Comme pour tous les restaurants à la mode et très réputés, l’addition peut être salée. Mais l’ambiance est là.

4.    Restaurant Nikki Beach à Pampelonne

Le Nikki Beach à Ramatuelle, sur la Plage de Pampelonne, est une institution. Ce club est une véritable boîte de nuit à ciel ouvert, en plein jour ! Baignade dans les piscines avec une coupe de champagne à la main (ou une bouteille...), musique endiablée... 644 clients ont noté le Nikki Beach Ramatuelle sur Trip Advisor, avec une note moyenne de 3,5 sur 5. 382 avis note le Nikki Beach Pampelonne "Excellent ou Très Bon", alors qu'ils ne sont que 184 à le noter "Médiocre ou Horrible".

Nikki Beach Pampelonne

Le restaurant Nikki Beach est à proximité de la Plage de Pampelonne. Vous pourrez y passer la journée sur des bains de soleil, mais surtout y déjeuner et y faire la fête dans une ambiance dingue... et jeune !

bottom of page