Advertising Boat | Cannes Boat rental

For your events, we can customize the boat in your colors.

The Pardo Yacht 38 is ideal for presenting your image. Both design and elegant, its shell has large dimensions that allow good communication.

 

Take advantage of this advertising boat to communicate in a   effective during trade fairs and congresses in Cannes, or during the Monaco F1 Grand Prix.

We take care of your visual and adapt it to the boat, for the duration of your event:

- a seminar,

- a Congress

- the Mapic in Cannes ,
- the Mipim in Cannes,
- the Lions in Cannes,
- the Cannes Film Festival,
- the Formula 1 Grand Prix of Monaco

From 5,000 € HT for the duration of an event, technical costs included

excluding boat rental.

Advertising Boat Formula 1
Advertising boat during Grand Prix of Monaco
Advertising boat during Cannes Film Festival
Advertising boat during Mipim Cannes
Advertising boat during Lions Cannes

Rent a yacht in Cannes, Monaco, Saint-Tropez, Pampelonne, Antibes or Nice

Boat rental in Cannes

Cannes is the ideal place to have fun and rent a boat . The sea in Cannes is between 25 and 27 ° in summer. From Cannes you can easily navigate to Pampelonne for example and have lunch at Club 55 . You can also go to Saint-Tropez or Monaco to shop in luxury boutiques. The Pardo Yacht 38 is an exceptional boat that will allow you to enjoy the turquoise waters of the Mediterranean. Only twenty minutes from Cannes, by renting this Pardo Yacht 38 you can swim between the Lérins Islands and have lunch at the Tonnelle or La Guérite restaurant . If you are attending one of the big events being held in Cannes, with renting a boat during the Cannes Film Festival , or renting a yacht during the Lions Cannes , Mapic or Mipim , or Tax Free , Mip Tv , Mipcom , ... You can surprise your customers or partners by inviting them to lunch on the boat , between the Lérins Islands . You can also customize the boat to your image .

Boat rental in Saint-Tropez

By renting the boat in Saint-Tropez , you can take advantage of the rental of this boat to go to Pampelonne for lunch at Club 55 for example. You can also go to Porquerolles for the day and enjoy this exceptional island . You can also go to Cannes for shopping.

Yacht charter in Monaco

From Monaco , you can take advantage of the rental of this boat to go to Cannes for shopping or lunch between the Lérins Islands. For the Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix, you will be able to welcome your customers and guests on this exceptional boat. You can also hire the boat to make shuttles between your yacht and the port of Monaco . You can also amaze your guests and personalize the boat in your image.

Boat rental in Mandelieu la Napoule

This boat for rent is located in the port of Mandelieu-la-Napoule. From the port of Mandelieu la Napoule , you can easily go to the Lérins Islands and enjoy a pizza or a prime rib, accompanied by excellent mojitos. You can swim in the turquoise waters between the Lérins Islands. Saint-Tropez is only an hour's navigation from Mandelieu la Napoule. Likewise, it takes about an hour to get to Pampelonne, to Club 55 for example.

What are the differences between the Fjord 40, the Fjord 38, the Pardo Yacht 38, and the VanDutch 40?

These boats are very close. These are Day Boats , boats made mainly for day use, even if they have a cabin, sleeping 4 for the Pardo Yacht 38 . These three brands are aimed at a wealthy clientele, for whom design, performance and comfort are essential. The dimensions of the boats are also different. The Pardo Yacht 38 is 3.60m wide and 11.90m with its rear deck, the Fjord 40 13.99 x 11.99 m and the VanDutch 40 3.50 x 12.08 m. The Cantiere Del Pardo pulled out 3 boats Pardo Yacht 43, Pardo Yacht 50 and Pardo Yacht 38, the shipyard Fjord launched the Fjord 38 Fjord 36 Fjord 44 and the Fjord 52 worksite the VanDutch has created the VanDutch 40 and the VanDutch 55 .

Louez un bateau Pardo Yacht 38, pour votre image

Pour vos événements, nous pouvons personnaliser le bateau à vos couleurs.

Le Pardo 38 est idéal pour présenter votre image. A la fois design et élégant, sa coque présente des dimensions larges qui permettent de bien communiquer.

 

Profitez de ce bateau publicitaire pour communiquer de manière efficace durant les salons et congrès de Cannes, ou pendant le Grand Prix F1 de Monaco.

Nous prenons en charge votre visuel et l'adaptons au bateau, le temps de votre événement :

- un séminaire,

- un congrès

- le Mapic à Cannes,
- le Mipim à Cannes,

- le Midem à Cannes
- le Lions à Cannes,
- le Festival du Cinéma de Cannes,
- le Grand Prix de Formule 1 de Monaco

A partir de 5.000 € HT pour la durée d'un événement, frais techniques inclus

hors location du bateau.

Louer un yacht à Cannes avec skipper, Monaco, Saint-Tropez, Pampelonne, Antibes ou Nice

Location de bateau avec skipper à Cannes

Cannes est le lieu idéal pour se faire plaisir et louer un bateau. La mer à Cannes est entre 25 et 27° l'été. De Cannes vous pouvez facilement naviguer à Pampelonne par exemple et aller déjeuner au Club 55. Vous pouvez également aller à Saint-Tropez ou à Monaco pour effectuer du shopping dans les boutiques de luxe. Le bateau Pardo Yacht 38 est un bateau exceptionnel qui vous permettra de profiter des eaux turquoises de la Méditerranée. A seulement vingt minutes de Cannes, en louant ce Pardo Yacht 38 vous pourrez vous baigner entre les îles de Lérins et aller déjeuner au restaurant la Tonnelle ou la Guérite. Si vous participez à l'un des grands événements se tenant à Cannes, avec la location d'un bateau pendant le Festival du Film de Cannes, ou la location d'un yacht pendant le Lions Cannes, le Mapic ou le Mipim, ou Tax Free, le Mip Tv, Mipcom,... Vous pourrez surprendre vos clients ou partenaires en les invitant à déjeuner sur le bateau, entre les îles de Lérins. Vous pouvez aussi customiser le bateau à votre image. Si vous vous demandez Que faire à Cannes, nous vous conseillons les meilleurs restaurants Cannes

Location de bateau à Saint-Tropez avec skipper

En louant le bateau à Saint-Tropez, vous pourrez profiter de la location de ce bateau pour vous rendre à Pampelonne pour déjeuner au Club 55 par exemple. Vous pourrez également aller à Porquerolles pour la journée et profiter de cette île exceptionnelle. Vous pourrez aussi vous rendre à Cannes pour du shopping.

Location de bateau à Monaco avec skipper

De Monaco, vous pourrez profiter de la location de ce bateau pour vous rendre à Cannes pour du shopping ou déjeuner entre les îles de Lérins. Pour le Grand Prix de Monaco de Formule 1 vous pourrez accueillir vos clients et invités sur ce bateau exceptionnel. Vous pouvez également louer le bateau pour faire des navettes entre votre yacht et le port de Monaco. Vous pouvez  également étonner vos invités et personnaliser le bateau à votre image.

Location de bateau à Mandelieu la Napoule avec skipper

Ce bateau à louer est situé dans le port de Mandelieu-la-Napoule. Du port de Mandelieu la Napoule, vous pourrez vous rendre facilement aux îles de Lérins et y déguster une pizza ou une côte de boeuf, accompagné d'excellent mojitos. Vous pourrez vous baigner dans les eaux turquoises entre les îles de Lérins. Saint-Tropez n'est qu'à une heure de navigation de Mandelieu la Napoule. De même, il faut compter environ une heure pour vous rendre à Pampelonne, au Club 55 par exemple.

Quelles sont les différences entre le Fjord 40, le Fjord 38, le Pardo Yacht 38, et le VanDutch 40 ? 

Ces bateaux sont très proches. Ce sont des Day Boats, des bateaux réalisés principalement pour un usage à la journée, même s'ils possèdent une cabine, de 4 couchages pour le Pardo Yacht 38. Ces trois marques s'adressent à une clientèle aisée, pour qui design, performance et confort sont indispensables.Les dimensions des bateaux sont aussi différentes. Le Pardo Yacht 38 fait 3,60m de large et 11,90 m avec sa plage arrière, le Fjord 40 13,99 x 11,99 m et le VanDutch 40 3,50 x 12,08 m. Le chantier Cantiere Del Pardo a sorti 3 bateaux, le Pardo Yacht 43, le Pardo 50 et le Pardo 38, le chantier Fjord a lancé le Fjord 38, le Fjord 36, le Fjord 44 et le Fjord 52, le chantier VanDutch a créé le VanDutch 40 et le VanDutch 55. Nous vendons également des bateaux d'occasion.