top of page

Boat rental Cannes with skipper > Boat rental Cannes Blog > What are the best restaurants near Cannes?

What are the best restaurants in Cannes?

Restaurants in Cannes by the sea

Updated 01/10/2023

Cannes best restaurants

Go by boat to one of the many restaurants accessible only by sea.

The Côte d'Azur is a unique setting in the world. By the sea, the spectacle is incredible, with a magnificent coast. Choose a boat rental in Cannes with skipper and to enjoy your day on the boat, we present here some addresses that we recommend.

We present here the restaurants La Guérite and La Tonnelle on the Lérins islands, the Club Agathos restaurant in the bay of Agay , the Club 55 and the Nikki Beach on the beach of Pampelonne, near Saint-Tropez. You may also prefer to have lunch on the boat in a more private setting.

Rent a boat to go to lunch at the Lérins Islands

There are many restaurants near Cannes accessible only by boat. These restaurants are located in extraordinary settings. Whether it's the Lerins Islands, located opposite Cannes where there are 2 restaurants, La Tonnelle or la Guérite, Pampelonne beach near Saint-Tropez where there are many restaurants, including Club 55.

Lunch at La Guérite

The restaurant La Guerite  is located on one of the two islands that make up the Lérins Islands, Sainte-Marguerite Island. This 2.1 square kilometer island is famous for its fort, which is said to have housed the man  in the iron mask. The restaurant is a restaurantalmost gourmet, with an incredible view of Cannes. Here is the menu of the restaurant La Guérite. You can rent a boat in Cannes Pardo 38 to go there. Your skipper will be waiting for you and then allow you to reach the turquoise waters located between the two islands for a swim in the sea et a café. You can then follow the coast, from the Baie des Milliardaires from Antibes, to the Esterel where you can swim again in crystal clear waters.

Restaurant La Guérite Cannes
Restaurant La Tonnelle

Lunch at the Lérins Islands, at La Tonnelle

The restaurant La Tonnelle is located on Saint-Honorat Island. The island is the property of the monks of Lérins. There is the Lérins monastery.  Its former fortified monastery,built in 1073 et located in the peninsula in the south of the island and visible from afar, directly dominates the sea. About twenty monks live on the island. The island is home to a renowned vineyard which notably produces the Lérina liqueur. Visiting Île Saint-Honorat is absolutely essential during a stay in Cannes. The place is absolutely amazing. You can have lunch at La Tonnelle restaurant, with your feet in the sand, with an incredible view of the boats anchored in the turquoise waters that border the island. Your skipper can wait for you and then take you for a swim in the heavenly waters around Saint-Honorat Island. You will continue your day in the Bay of Cannes, the Bay of Billionaires, and in front of the Esterel mountains.

Rent a boat for La Tonnelle

Dinner on the Lérins Islands, on the rental boat

Another formula also allows you to enjoy the Lérins Islands: lunch on your Pardo yacht 38 rental boat. It is possible to have a full meal delivered on board the boat: dinner at the Lérins Islands, pizzas, seafood... Everything is possible on board the boat, and you will benefit from a privatized restaurant! You can even have the best mojitos on the French Riviera delivered!

Abbey of Lérins
Lunch on board Pardo yacht 38

Seafood platters aton board the Pardo 38 for hire

The abbey of Ile Saint-Honorat, one of the two Lérins islands

Pampelonne beach restaurants

Pampelonne Beach

Restaurant Club 55 Pampelonne Beach
Sailing in the bay of Agay

Crystal clear waters of Agay Bay

Rent a boat for lunch in Agay Bay

Agay Bay is located 40 minutes by boat from Cannes. You will discover a bay with crystal clear waters. This bay is very well sheltered from the east wind. The boat will be moored, in front of the restaurant.

Lunch at the Club Agathos restaurant on the beach, in the bay of Agay

The Club Agathos restaurant is an excellent address. Private beach, excellent cuisine, open for lunch and dinner in the summer. Essential to book in advance.

Rent a boat to go to lunch in Pampelonne

Pampelonne est une plage de  rêve située sur la commune de Ramatuelle, à côté de Saint-Tropez. Réputée  pour sa plage de  sable blanc et ses eaux turquoises, Pampelonne présente une offre très importante de restaurants fréquentée par la jet-set de Saint-Tropez.

Lunch at the Club 55 restaurant on Pampelonne beach

Club 55 on Pampelonne beach is a mythical place. Created by Geneviève and Bernard de Colmont, it is now run by their children, Véronique and Patrice de Colmont. Club 55  is most certainly a cult place that is essential to visit when visiting the region. With the Pardo 38, you will reach the restaurant in approximately one hour of navigation. On the way back, you can swim in creeks in front of the Esterel.

Lunch at Nikki Beach on Pampelonne beach

Just one more Nikki Beach restaurant is a lifestyle. Atmosphere, swimming pool, music... everything is there to make you spend unforgettable moments. With the Pardo 38 boat, and with a skipper, you can fully enjoy your day without worrying about your return.

Nikki Beach Plage de Pampelonne

Rent a boat to get to Nikki Beach Pampelonne Beach

Restaurant Club Agathos Baie d'Agay

Restaurant Club Agathos Bay of Agay

bottom of page

Quels sont les meilleurs restaurants Cannes, accessibles en bateau ?

Mise à jour 30/11/2020

Les meilleurs restaurants à Cannes

Se rendre en bateau dans l'un des nombreux restaurants accessibles uniquement par la mer.

La Côte d'Azur est un cadre unique au monde. Par la mer, le spectacle est incroyable, avec une côte magnifique. Choisissez une location bateau Cannes avec skipper pour profiter de votre journée en bateau, nous vous présentons ici certaines adresses que nous recommandons. Si vous vous posez la question "Que faire à Cannes" nous y répondons dans cet article.

Nous vous présentons ici les restaurants La Guérite et La Tonnelle sur les îles de Lérins, le restaurant Club Agathos dans la baie d'Agay, le Club 55 et le Nikki Beach sur la plage de Pampelonne, proche de Saint-Tropez. Vous pouvez également préférer déjeuner sur le bateau dans un cadre plus privé.

Louer un bateau pour aller déjeuner aux îles de Lérins


Il existe de très nombreux restaurants à proximité de Cannes accessibles uniquement en bateau. Ces restaurants sont situés dans des cadres extraordinaires. Qu'il s'agisse des îles de Lérins, situées en face de Cannes où il existe 2 restaurants, La Tonnelle ou la Guérite, la plage de Pampelonne à côté de Saint-Tropez où il y a de nombreux restaurants, notamment le Club 55.

Déjeuner aux îles de Lérins, à La Guérite.


Le restaurant La Guérite est située sur l'une des deux îles qui composent les îles de Lérins, l'île Sainte-Marguerite. Cette île qui fait, 2,1 kilomètres carré, est célèbre pour son fort, qui aurait abrité l'homme au masque de fer. Le restaurant est un restaurant quasi gastronomique, avec une vue incroyable sur Cannes. Voici la carte du restaurant La Guérite. Vous pouvez louer un bateau à Cannes Pardo 38 pour y aller. Votre skipper vous attendra et vous permettra ensuite de rejoindre les eaux turquoises situées entre les deux îles pour un bain de mer et un café. Vous pourrez par  la suite longer les côtes, de la baie des Milliardaires d'Antibes, jusqu'à l'Esterel où vous pourrez à nouveau vous baigner dans des eaux cristallines.

Restaurant La Guérite Cannes
La Tonnelle - pf.png

Déjeuner aux îles de Lérins, à La Tonnelle


Le restaurant la Tonnelle est situé sur l'île Saint-Honorat. L'île est la propriété des moines de Lérins. On y trouve le monastère de Lérins. Son ancien monastère fortifié, construit en 1073 et situé dans la presqu'île dans le sud de l'île et visible de loin, domine directement la mer. Une vingtaine de moines habitent l'île. L'île abrite un vignoble réputé qui produit notamment la liqueur Lérina. Visiter l'île Saint-Honorat est absolument incontournable lors d'un séjour à Cannes. Le lieu est absolument incroyable. Vous pourrez déjeuner au restaurant La Tonnelle, les pieds dans le sable, avec une vue incroyable sur les bateaux ancrés dans les eaux turquoises qui bordent l'île. Voici le menu du restaurant La Tonnelle. Votre skipper pourra vous attendre et vous emmener ensuite vous baigner dans les eaux paradisiaques autour de l'île Saint-Honorat. Vous poursuivrez votre journée dans la baie de Cannes, la Baie des Milliardaires, et devant les montagnes de l'Esterel.

Déjeuner aux îles de Lérins, sur le bateau de location

Une autre formule vous permet également de profiter des îles de Lérins : déjeuner sur votre bateau de location Pardo yacht 38. Il est possible de vous faire livrer à bord du bateau un repas complet : côte de boeuf sur lit de salade avec parmesan, pizzas, fruits de mer... Tout est possible à bord du bateau, et vous bénéficierez ainsi d'un restaurant privatisé ! Vous pourrez même vous faire livrer les meilleurs mojitos de la Côte d'Azur !

Abbaye de lérins
Déjeuner à bord Pardo yacht 38

L'abbaye de l'ile Saint-Honorat, l'une des deux îles de Lérins

Restaurants plage de Pampelonne

Plage de Pampelonne

Restaurant Club 55 Plage de Pampelonne

Louer un bateau pour aller déjeuner à Pampelonne

Pampelonne est une plage de  rêve située sur la commune de Ramatuelle, à côté de Saint-Tropez. Réputée  pour sa plage de  sable blanc et ses eaux turquoises, Pampelonne présente une offre très importante de restaurants fréquentée par la jet-set de Saint-Tropez.

 

Déjeuner au restaurant Club 55 sur la plage de Pampelonne

Le Club 55 sur la plage de Pampelonne est un lieu mythique. Créé par Geneviève et Bernard de Colmont, il est désormais tenu par leurs enfants, Véronique et Patrice de Colmont. Le Club 55 est très certainement un lieu culte qu'il est indispensable de fréquenter lors d'un passage dans la région. Avec le Pardo 38, vous rejoindrez le restaurant en une heure de navigation environ. Sur le chemin du retour, vous pourrez vous baigner dans des criques devant l'Esterel.

Déjeuner au Nikki Beach sur la plage de Pampelonne


Plus qu'un restaurant le Nikki Beach est un style de vie. Ambiance, piscine, musique... tout est réuni pour vous faire passer des moments inoubliables. Avec le bateau Pardo 38, et avec un skipper, vous pourrez profiter pleinement de votre journée sans vous soucier de votre retour.

Naviguer dans la baie d'Agay

Eaux cristallines de la Baie d'Agay

Nikki Beach Plage de Pampelonne

Louer un bateau pour se rendre au Nikki Beach Plage de Pampelonne

Restaurant Club Agathos Baie d'Agay

Restaurant Club Agathos Baie d'Agay

Louer un bateau pour aller déjeuner dans la baie d'Agay

La baie d'Agay est située à 40 minutes de navigation de Cannes. Vous y découvrirez une baie aux eaux cristallines. Cette baie est très bien abritée du vent d'est. Le bateau sera au corps mort, devant le restaurant. 

Déjeuner au restaurant Club Agathos sur la plage, dans la baie d'Agay

Le restaurant Club Agathos est une excellente adresse. Plage privée, excellente cuisine, ouvert pour le déjeuner et le dîner en été. Indispensable de réserver à l'avance.