Cannes boat rental Fjord 52

BOAT RENTAL IN CANNES | FJORD 52

Rent one of the most prestigious boats on the Côte d'Azur.

Enjoy the exceptional Fjord 52 boat with your clients and employees during the Cannes Film Festival, the Cannes Lions, the Mipim Cannes or the Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix or during your holidays .

Fjord 52 in Cannes

FJORD 52, an exceptional boat for rent in Cannes, Monaco, Nice or Saint-Tropez

Fjord 52 Monaco Grand Prix F1

The Fjord 52 boat for rent has full LED lighting. Lighting of the deck, cockpit, aft saloon as well as underwater lights.

The Fjord 52 Open boat is a magnificent boat for rent which can accommodate a maximum of 17 passengers with a skipper for coastal navigation.

 

On the high seas, it can embark on a cruise for up to 11 passengers with their skipper.

For your charter, you will take advantage of the hydraulic aft deck for easy access to swimming, a shower with hot water and a large garage with the annex and accessories.

The Fjord 52 boat has an outdoor kitchen with 4 refrigerators, a double electric hob, a sink and a dishwasher. The two electric teak tables allow a very comfortable lunch for 12 people. The large sundeck at the rear is an invitation to sunbathe or rest in the shade of the shade sail for 4 to 5 people.

At the front of the boat , the sundeck and two small sofas can comfortably accommodate 6 to 7 people.
At the boat's cockpit, you have 3 very comfortable seats to participate in vavigation.
The 3 Volvo Penta 600hp diesel engines that equip this boat, allow a top speed of nearly 40 knots for an ideal cruising speed of 26 knots. This boat for rent is equipped with a SONOS Hi-Fi system and a wifi connection to enhance your outing at sea.

The exceptional hull and its Humphree stabilization system provide you with exceptional navigation comfort limiting the effect of roll and pitch, the high front vents are very secure for all passengers on board, including children.

 
Fjord 52 Lerins islands

The best navigation instruments for this Fjord 52 : 2 boat 16 'GPS screens, autopilot, Volvo joystick, on-board computer ... Very reasonable consumption of around 150 liters per hour ... This boat rental in Cannes will allow you to enjoy incredible days at sea: lunch in Pampelonne or to the Lérins Islands , shopping in Monaco or St Tropez , turquoise waters ...

Fjord 52 Cannes Film Festival
Fjord 52 Pampelonne
Fjord 52 yacht rental

The Fjord 52's electric sun awning is essential during hot weather and is completed with a lounge-style shade sail inviting you to stretch out on the aft sundeck ...

Fjord 52 Mandelieu
Fjord 52 for rent

Magnificent owner's cabin (2.0mx 1.60m bed) with adjoining dressing room. Bathroom with large separate shower, sink and toilet

Guest cabin with 2 single beds 2,0m x 80 convertible into a double bed 2,0m x 1,60m

FJORD 52: rent a boat in Cannes or Monaco for the Film Festival, the Mipim, the Lions or the Monaco Grand Prix

Large hydraulic rear deck facilitating swimming in turquoise waters ... Shower with hot water ...

A boat with an exceptional design and line!

Fjord 52 Club 55
Fjord 52 Club 55 Pampelonne

Two very large sun loungers at the back and at the front. Teak deck, 4 refrigerators, plenty of storage ...

FJORD 52

an excursion to Cannes, Saint-Tropez, Nice or Monaco for Cruises in Corsica or Porquerolles

Rental rates

Low season (01/11 to 31/3)

€ 2,300 per day

€ 11,000 per week

Mid season (1/9 to 30/10) and (1/4 to 1/06)

€ 2,600 per day

€ 13,000 per week

High Season (1/06 to 30/08)

€ 2,900 per day

€ 15,500 per week

 

Excluding Voiles de St Tropez, Monaco Grand Prix, Mipim, FIF and Lions: € 3,500 per day or € 20,000 per week.

 

Rent a boat in Cannes, Monaco, Saint-Tropez, Pampelonne, Antibes or Nice

 

 

Boat rental in Cannes

Cannes is the ideal place to have fun and rent a boat . The sea in Cannes is between 25 and 27 ° in summer. From Cannes you can easily navigate to Pampelonne for example and have lunch at Club 55 . You can also go to Saint-Tropez or Monaco to shop in luxury boutiques. The Pardo Yacht 38 is an exceptional boat that will allow you to enjoy the turquoise waters of the Mediterranean. Just twenty minutes from Cannes, praising what Pardo Yacht 38 you can swim between the islands of Lérins and lunch at restaurant Bower or the cab . If you participate in one of the big events taking place in Cannes such as the Cannes Film Festival ( dates ) , the Lions Cannes , the Mapic or the Mipim , or Tax Free , the Mip Tv , Mipcom , ... You can surprise your customers or partners by inviting them to lunch on the boat, between the Lérins Islands . You can also customize the boat to your image .

Boat rental in Saint-Tropez: lunch in Pampelonne

By renting the boat in Saint-Tropez, you can take advantage of the rental of this boat to go to Pampelonne for lunch at Club 55 for example. You can also go to Porquerolles for the day and enjoy this exceptional island. You can also go to Cannes for shopping.

Yacht charter in Monaco during the Formula 1 Grand Prix


From Monaco, you can take advantage of the rental of this boat to go to Cannes for shopping or lunch between the Lérins Islands. For the Formula 1 Monaco Grand Prix,you will be able to welcome your customers and guests on this exceptional boat. You can also hire the boat to make shuttles between your yacht and the port of Monaco. You can also amaze your guests and personalize the boat in your image.

Boat rental in Mandelieu la Napoule: lunch on the Lérins Islands

This boat for rent is located in the port of Mandelieu-la-Napoule. From the port of Mandelieu la Napoule, you can easily go to the Lérins Islands and enjoy a pizza or a prime rib, accompanied by excellent mojitos. You can swim in the turquoise waters between the Lérins IslandsSaint-Tropez is only an hour's navigation from Mandelieu la Napoule. Likewise, it takes about an hour to get to Pampelonne, to Club 55 for example.

What are the differences between the Fjord 40, the Fjord 38, the Pardo Yacht 38, and the VanDutch 40?  

These boats are very close. These are Day Boats , boats made mainly for day use, even if they have a cabin, sleeping 4 for the Pardo Yacht 38 . These three brands are aimed at a wealthy clientele, for whom design, performance and comfort are essential. The dimensions of the boats are also different. The Pardo Yacht 38 is 3.60m wide and 11.90m with its rear deck, the Fjord 40 13.99 x 11.99 m and the VanDutch 40 3.50 x 12.08 m. The Cantiere Del Pardo pulled out 3 boats Pardo Yacht 43, Pardo Yacht 50 and Pardo Yacht 38, the shipyard Fjord launched the Fjord 38 Fjord 36 Fjord 44 and the Fjord 52 , site the VanDutch has created the VanDutch 40 and the VanDutch 55 .

Location de bateau à Cannes Fjord 52

Location bateau Cannes avec skipper | FJORD 52

Louez l'un des bateaux les plus prestigieux de la Côte d'Azur.

Profitez du bateau exceptionnel Fjord 52 avec vos clients et collaborateurs


pendant le Festival du Film de Cannes, le Lions Cannes, le Mipim Cannes ou le Grand Prix de Monaco de Formule 1 ou pendant vos vacances.

FJORD 52, un bateau exceptionnel à louer avec skipper à Cannes, Monaco, Nice ou Saint-Tropez

Le bateau Fjord 52 à louer dispose d'un éclairage LED complet. Eclairage du pont, du poste de pilotage, du carré arrière ainsi que des feux sous-marins..

Le bateau Fjord 52 Open est un magnifique bateau à louer qui permet d'accueillir au maximum 17 passagers avec un skipper pour de la navigation côtière.

 

En hauturier, il peut embarquer en croisière jusqu’à 11 passagers avec leur skipper.

Pour votre charter, vous profiterez de la plage arrière hydraulique pour accéder très facilement à la baignade, d'une douche avec eau chaude et d’un grand garage avec l’annexe et les accessoires.

Le bateau Fjord 52 dispose d'une cuisine extérieure avec 4 réfrigérateurs, une double plaque électrique, un évier et un lave-vaisselle. Les deux tables en teck électriques permettent de déjeuner très confortablement à 12 personnes. Le grand bain de soleil à l'arrière est une invitation au bronzage ou au repos à l’ombre de la voile d’ombrage pour 4 à 5 personnes.

A l'avant du bateau, le bain de soleil et deux petits sofas peuvent accueillir confortablement 6 à 7 personnes. 
Au niveau du poste de pilotage du bateau, vous disposez de 3 sièges très confortables pour participer à la navigation.
Les 3 moteurs Volvo Penta 600cv diesel qui équipent ce bateau, permettent une vitesse de pointe de près de 40 nœuds pour une vitesse de croisière idéale de 26 nœuds. Ce bateau à louer est équipé d'un système Hi-Fi SONOS et d’une connexion Wi-Fi pour agrémenter votre sortie en mer.

La carène exceptionnelle et son système de stabilisation Humphree vous procure un confort de navigation exceptionnel limitant l’effet de roulis et de tangage, les hauts passe-avants sont très sécurisants pour l’ensemble des passagers à bord y compris les enfants.

 
Fjord 52 îles de Lérins

Les meilleurs instruments de navigation pour ce bateau Fjord  52 : 2 Ecrans GPS 16', pilote automatique, Joystick Volvo, ordinateur de bord... Une consommation très raisonnable de 150 litres à l'heure environ... Cette location de bateau à Cannes vous permettra de profiter de journées en mer incroyables : déjeuner à Pampelonne ou aux îles de Lérins, shopping à Monaco ou St Tropez, eaux turquoises...

Fjord 52 Festival de Cannes
Fjord 52 Pampelonne
Location du yacht Fjord 52

Le taud de soleil électrique du Fjord 52 est indispensable lors des fortes chaleurs est complété d’une voile d’ombrage façon lounge invitant à s’allonger sur le bain de soleil arrière…

Fjord 52 Mandelieu
Fjord 52 à louer

Magnifique cabine propriétaire (lit 2.0m x 1,60m) avec dressing attenant. Salle de bain avec grande douche séparée, lavabo et WC

Cabine invité avec 2 lits simples 2,0m x 80 transformables en lit double 2,0m x 1,60m

FJORD 52 : location de bateau à Cannes avec skipper

pour le Festival du Film, le Mipim, le Lions ou le Grand Prix de Monaco

Grande plage arrière hydraulique facilitant les baignades dans les eaux turquoises... Douche avec eau chaude…

Un bateau à la ligne et au design exceptionnel !

Fjord 52 Club 55
Fjord 52 Club 55 Pampelonne

Deux très grands bains de soleil à l’arrière et à l’avant. Pont en teck, 4 réfrigérateurs, nombreux rangements...

FJORD 52

une excursion à Cannes, Saint-Tropez, Nice ou Monaco pour des Croisières en Corse ou Porquerolles

Tarifs de location

Basse saison (01/11 au 31/3)

2.499 € la journée

11.999 € la semaine

Moyenne saison (1 au 30/10) et (1/4 au 1/06)

2.899 € la journée

1.599 € la soirée

13.999 € la semaine

Haute Saison (1/06 au 30/09)

3.299 € la journée

1.999 € la soirée

16.999 € la semaine

Tarifs salons :

3.500 € la journée

19.900 € la semaine

 

Hors Voiles de St Tropez, Grand prix de Monaco, Mipim, FIF et Lions : 3.500 € la journée ou 20.000€ la semaine.

 

Louer un bateau à Cannes, Monaco, Saint-Tropez, Pampelonne, Antibes ou Nice

Location de bateau Cannes avec skipper

Cannes est le lieu idéal pour se faire plaisir et louer un bateau. La mer à Cannes est entre 25 et 27° l'été. De Cannes vous pouvez facilement naviguer à Pampelonne par exemple et aller déjeuner au Club 55. Vous pouvez également aller à Saint-Tropez ou à Monaco pour effectuer du shopping dans les boutiques de luxe. Le bateau Pardo Yacht 38 est un bateau exceptionnel qui vous permettra de profiter des eaux turquoises de la Méditerranée. A seulement vingt minutes de Cannes, en louant ce Pardo Yacht 38 vous pourrez vous baigner entre les îles de Lérins et aller déjeuner au restaurant la Tonnelle ou la Guérite. Si vous participez à l'un des grands événements se tenant à Cannes comme le Festival du  Film de Cannes (dates), le Lions Cannes, le Mapic ou le Mipim, ou Tax Free, le Mip Tv, Mipcom,... Vous pourrez surprendre vos clients ou partenaires en les invitant à déjeuner sur le bateau, entre les îles de Lérins. Vous pouvez aussi customiser le bateau à votre image.

Location de yacht à Saint-Tropez : déjeuner à Pampelonne

En louant le bateau à Saint-Tropez, vous pourrez profiter de la location de ce bateau pour vous rendre à Pampelonne pour déjeuner au Club 55 par exemple. Vous pourrez également aller à Porquerolles pour la journée et profiter de cette île exceptionnelle. Vous pourrez aussi vous rendre à Cannes pour du shopping.

Location de bateau à Monaco pendant le Grand Prix de Formule 1


De Monaco, vous pourrez profiter de la location de ce bateau pour vous rendre à Cannes pour du shopping ou déjeuner entre les îles de Lérins. Pour le Grand Prix de Monaco de Formule 1 vous pourrez accueillir vos clients et invités sur ce bateau exceptionnel. Vous pouvez également louer le bateau pour faire des navettes entre votre yacht et le port de Monaco. Vous pouvez  également étonner vos invités et personnaliser le bateau à votre image.

Location de bateau à Mandelieu la Napoule : déjeuner aux îles de Lérins

Ce bateau à louer est situé dans le port de Mandelieu-la-Napoule. Du port de Mandelieu la Napoule, vous pourrez vous rendre facilement aux îles de Lérins et y déguster une pizza ou une côte de boeuf, accompagné d'excellent mojitos. Vous pourrez vous baigner dans les eaux turquoises entre les îles de Lérins. Saint-Tropez n'est qu'à une heure de navigation de Mandelieu la Napoule. De même, il faut compter environ une heure pour vous rendre à Pampelonne, au Club 55 par exemple.

Quelles sont les différences entre le Fjord 40, le Fjord 38, le Pardo Yacht 38, et le VanDutch 40 ? 

Ces bateaux sont très proches. Ce sont des Day Boats, des bateaux réalisés principalement pour un usage à la journée, même s'ils possèdent une cabine, de 4 couchages pour le Pardo Yacht 38. Ces trois marques s'adressent à une clientèle aisée, pour qui design, performance et confort sont indispensables.Les dimensions des bateaux sont aussi différentes. Le Pardo 38 fait 3,60m de large et 11,90 m avec sa plage arrière, le Fjord 40 13,99 x 11,99 m et le VanDutch 40 3,50 x 12,08 m. Le chantier Cantiere Del Pardo a sorti 3 bateaux, le Pardo 43, le Pardo 50 et le Pardo 38, le chantier Fjord a lancé le Fjord 38, le Fjord 36, le Fjord 44 et le Fjord 52, le chantier VanDutch a créé le VanDutch 40 et le VanDutch 55.